klik link klik link
v v
00 Orkester


25-26 Tenor All they that see Him, laugh Him to scorn
01 Tenor Comfort ye my people Kor He trusted in God that He would deliver Him
02 Tenor Ev'ry valley shall be exalted 27-28-29-30 Tenor Thy rebuke hath broken His heart
03 Kor And the glory of the Lord Tenor Behold, and see if there be any sorrow
07 Alt Behold, a virgin shall concieve Tenor He was cut off out of the land of the living
08-09 Alt O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion Tenor But Thou didst not leave His soul in hell
Kor O thou that tellest good tidings to Zion 31 Kor Lift up your heads, O ye gates
10 Bas For behold, darkness shall cover the eath 34 Bas Thou art gone up on high
11 Bas The people that walked in darkness 35 Kor The Lord gave the word
12 Kor For unto us a Child is born 36 Sopran How beautiful are the feet of them
13 Orkester


42 Kor Hallelujah
14-15 Sopran There were shepherds abiding in the field 43 Sopran I know that my Redeemer liveth
Kor Glory to God in the highest 44 Kor Since by man came death
16 Sopran Rejoice greatly, O daughter of Zion 45-46 Bas Behold, I tell you a mystory
17a-18a Alt Then shall the eyes of the blind be open'd Bas The trumpet shall sound
Alt-Sopran He shall feed His flock like a shepherd 51 Kor Worthy is the Lamb that was slain
20 Kor Behold the Lamb of God 52 Kor Amen
21 Alt He was despised and rejected
22 Kor Surely, He hath borne our griefs
23 Kor And with His stripes we are healed
24 Kor All we like sheep have gone astray ALLE KOR-satser